No. you won’t be charged until after your free trial ends on Dec 2, 2018. After your free trial, you’ll be charged $49 monthly (plus tax) until you decide to downgrade or cancel.
Yes, you can downgrade, cancel your subscription, or switch to a new plan any time you like by visiting your profile in the dashboard and clicking "Cancel subscription/Change now!".
As a bonus, we've signed you up for the next AdEspresso Webinar!
With it, you'll get the most out of AdEspresso and your Facebook Ads!
Meanwhile, you can tell us a bit more about you.